24 Students Inducted into National Honor Society

24 Students Inducted into National Honor Society
Posted on 04/04/2019
Twenty-four Dryden High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society at a ceremony in the DHS auditorium on Tuesday, April 2. Students were selected for membership based on criteria such as leadership, service and character. To qualify for National Honor Society, students must also have a cumulative, unweighted 89.5 grade point average.

NHS adviser Rachel Fulmer said: "The new members have worked hard towards all aspects of their lives and make valuable contributions to their school and community. It is a honor to have them part of our prestigious organization and I look forward to working with all of our members to provide more services and contributions for those around us."

New inductees are listed below: 

Hallie Allport

Morgan Best

Felipe Bicalho

Alejandra Brotherton

Jackson Crocker

Ashley Hoyte

Bethanie Mayes

Heidi Nydam

Nicole Owens

Elizabeth Palumbo

Erin Peck

Jasmine Roy

Katherine Sprankle

Madeline Tenkate

Janelle Vuong

David Yuz’vak

Sophia Lynch

Jakob Greenwood

Shelly Kehn

Rylin Green

George Murphy-Wilkins

Spencer Strickland

Ellie Freeman

Trey Tyler

Congratulations to the new members!